Jump to Main MenuJump to Sub MenuJump to Content
Text Size: Small Normal Large
Mohawk College Bookstore
Bottom Shade spacer

News & Events

Check our new Collection

Want to order your books online?

Just select Order Textbooks Online from the top menu.

 

 

My Basket

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.


Contact the Bookstore

Phone: 905-575-2070

Fax: 905-575-2366

Email the Campus Store

Locations & Hours

Featured Products

Glass Bottle 20oz
$24.99 Glass Bottle 20oz

Colours Available: White Only.

Please specify colour choice in the comment section of checkout.

Bookmark and Share

Contact Information

Fennell Campus 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

                                    Stoney Creek Campus

 

BUY the BOOK                                                Textbooks & Course material                                         905-575-2070  press '1'

Campus Store 

General Merchandise & Supplies                               905-575-2070  press '2'                            or  905-575-1212 ext. 3438            Mohawk.Marketplace@mohawkcollege.ca                                         

905-575-2514

Book inquiries, On Line Orders or Distance Education Inquiries


 

buythebook@mohawkcollege.ca

905-575-1212 ext. 3149 or

905-575-2070  press '1'

Kathy Inman

Manager of Operations 
Campus Stores

kathy.inman@mohawkcollege.ca

905-575-2069

Donna Mahon 

General Merchandise Buyer  &
Fennell Campus Inquiries

donna.mahon@mohawkcollege.ca

905-575-2070  or  905-575-1212  ext.3484

Mary Murphy                Textbook Buyer

mary.murphy@mohawkcollege.ca           

905-575-2324

Michelle Powell 
Textbook Buyer
 

michelle.powell@mohawkcollege.ca

905-575-2071

Stephanie Reszytniak  
Accounts Clerk 
 

stephanie.reszytniak@mohawkcollege.ca

905-575-2325